Live From Cannes

It is that time of year when Creative Directors from around the world migrate to the South of France. Why? What happens there? Will Ogilvy be awarded the most creative agency in the world for the fifth year in a row?

To find out, join one of our two webinars live from the Croissette where you will hear festival highlights, winning work, trends to watch, and Ogilvy’s performance.

Register here for the EMEA session, Thursday 23 June at 10am GMT / 11am CEST.

Register here for the APAC session, Friday 24 June at 2.30pm HKT / 8.30am CEST.

These webinars will cover:

– Festival highlights – seen and heard from Cannes 2016

– Work specifics – whats trending and the style and approach that is hitting the high notes in 2016

– Speakers and content – picks from the previous day and things to look out for in the day ahead

– Ogilvy at Cannes – how we are trending and results

Take 10 seconds to sign up now for EMEA or APAC. Retweet, like, share, and remember to tag #OgilvyCannes and #CannesLions.

Looking forward to seeing you!

There are no comments

Add yours